Rogue Nicotine Pouch Flavors, Strengths and Can Size
Rogue is the gas-station brand with the widest fruit shelf and, since Rogue MAX, the highest strength on this table apart from FRE. This page lists all 17 Rogue and Rogue MAX flavors as Rogue's product pages show them on 2026-09-17, with the 3 and 6 mg classic ladder, the 9, 12 and 15 mg MAX ladder, the 20-pouch can and the 5-can pack Rogue sells direct.
Rogue at a Glance: Strengths, Pouches Per Can, Nicotine Source
| Spec | Rogue | JuiceKold |
|---|---|---|
| Maker | Rogue Holdings (Swisher) | JuiceKold, Dallas TX |
| Strengths (mg per pouch) | 3 / 6 / 9 / 12 / 15 | 6 / 9 / 12 |
| Highest strength | 15 mg | 12 mg |
| Pouches per can | 20 | 20 |
| Flavors published | 17 | 8 |
| Nicotine source (brand's own words) | "nicotine bound to a polymer resin to create nicotine polacrilex"; not stated as synthetic or tobacco-derived | No tobacco leaf; source stated on the can |
| Pouch format | not stated | Published with the first run |
| Sold as | 5-can packs sold direct | 5-can packs |
| Checked | brand site, 2026-09-17 | product page |
Classic Rogue is a two-strength brand: everything is 3 or 6 mg. The higher strengths exist only in Rogue MAX, and MAX comes in four flavors, so a 15 mg Mango or a 12 mg Honey Lemon does not exist. Rogue lists a Bold flavor in its sitemap whose page shows no strengths; we leave that cell empty rather than guess.
Every Rogue Flavor, by Family, with the Closest JuiceKold Pouch
All 17 flavors Rogue lists on its own site as of 2026-09-17, grouped by flavor family. The last column is the JuiceKold pouch in the same family — same family, not a copy; every brand's mint tastes like its own mint.
| Rogue flavor | Family | Strengths (mg) | Closest JuiceKold flavor |
|---|---|---|---|
| Wintergreen | Wintergreen | 3 / 6 | Wintergreen |
| Spearmint | Mint | 3 / 6 | Cool Mint |
| Peppermint | Mint | 3 / 6 | Cool Mint |
| Mango | Fruit | 3 / 6 | Juicy Peach, Strawberry Watermelon Ice, Mango Ice |
| Citrus | Citrus | 3 / 6 | Pink Lemonade |
| Berry | Fruit | 3 / 6 | Juicy Peach, Strawberry Watermelon Ice, Mango Ice |
| Honey Lemon | Citrus | 3 / 6 | Pink Lemonade |
| Cinnamon | Cinnamon | 3 / 6 | No JuiceKold pouch in this family |
| Apple | Fruit | 3 / 6 | Juicy Peach, Strawberry Watermelon Ice, Mango Ice |
| Blue Raspberry | Fruit | 3 / 6 | Juicy Peach, Strawberry Watermelon Ice, Mango Ice |
| Original | Other | 3 / 6 | No JuiceKold pouch in this family |
| Smooth | Other | 3 / 6 | No JuiceKold pouch in this family |
| Bold | Other | 3 / 6 / 9 / 12 / 15 (line range) | No JuiceKold pouch in this family |
| Rogue MAX Citrus | Citrus | 9 / 12 / 15 | Pink Lemonade |
| Rogue MAX Spearmint | Mint | 9 / 12 / 15 | Cool Mint |
| Rogue MAX Wintergreen | Wintergreen | 9 / 12 / 15 | Wintergreen |
| Rogue MAX Blue Raspberry | Fruit | 9 / 12 / 15 | Juicy Peach, Strawberry Watermelon Ice, Mango Ice |
What Stands Out in the Rogue Range: Ten Flavor Names Under 6 mg, Four Above
Rogue's classic line has the most fruit and drink names of any tobacco-company pouch: Mango, Berry, Apple, Blue Raspberry, plus Citrus and Honey Lemon on the citrus side. Add Cinnamon, Wintergreen, Spearmint and Peppermint and you have ten flavored varieties, every one at 3 and 6 mg only. Original and Smooth carry no flavor description on their pages, so we list them as "other" rather than calling them unflavored.
Rogue MAX is where the brand answers the strong-pouch demand: Citrus, Spearmint, Wintergreen and Blue Raspberry at 9, 12 and 15 mg. That 15 mg rung puts Rogue level with FRE at the top of the US ladder; only those two brands publish 15 mg. The MAX can is lighter (Rogue prints 10.62 g net against 13.5 g for classic) but still holds 20 pouches.
On nicotine, Rogue's FAQ says its pouches use "nicotine bound to a polymer resin to create nicotine polacrilex" and that products are made in the USA. It does not say synthetic or tobacco-derived. The site does not describe pouch format or moisture. Rogue sells direct as 5-can packs, and states distribution in 100,000 stores.
Rogue vs JuiceKold Nicotine Pouches
Rogue's two ladders bracket ours: classic Rogue stops at 6 mg where we start, and Rogue MAX runs 9/12/15 where we run 6/9/12. So at 6 and 9 and 12 mg you can find a Rogue and a JuiceKold pouch at the same strength, and Rogue alone offers 3 mg and 15 mg. Both brands use 20-pouch cans and sell in 5-can packs. Rogue has more flavor names overall (17 to our 8) and more fruit at the low end; our fruit flavors run to 12 mg where Rogue's classic fruit stops at 6 and only Blue Raspberry continues into MAX.
JuiceKold pouches come in 8 flavors at 6mg · 9mg · 12mg, 20 pouches per can, sold as 5-can packs. See the JuiceKold nicotine pouches page for every flavor and the nicotine pouches hub for strength guidance.
Rogue vs VELO
| Rogue | VELO | |
|---|---|---|
| Strengths (mg / pouch) | 3 / 6 / 9 / 12 / 15 | 3 / 4 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 12 |
| Highest | 15 mg | 12 mg |
| Pouches per can | 20 | 20 |
| Flavors published | 17 | 25 |
| Fruit flavors | Wintergreen, Rogue MAX Wintergreen | VELO Mint, VELO Spearmint, VELO Peppermint, VELO Plus Spearmint, VELO Plus Mint, VELO Plus Peppermint, VELO MAX Cool Mint |
| Nicotine source | "nicotine bound to a polymer resin to create nicotine polacrilex"; not stated as synthetic or tobacco-derived | VELO and VELO MAX: "pharmaceutical grade nicotine derived from the tobacco plant"; VELO Plus: "non-tobacco derived synthetic nicotine" |
| Full flavor list | this page | VELO flavors and strengths |
Rogue vs VELO is a same-shelf comparison: both are 20 per can, both added a MAX line. Rogue's classic 3/6 ladder sits just under VELO's 4/7; Rogue MAX reaches 15 mg where VELO MAX stops at 12. VELO publishes its nicotine source line by line; Rogue does not.
Rogue Nicotine Pouches: Questions People Ask
Q.01What strengths does Rogue come in?
3 and 6 mg for the classic line; 9, 12 and 15 mg for Rogue MAX (Citrus, Spearmint, Wintergreen, Blue Raspberry only).
Q.02How many Rogue flavors are there?
Thirteen classic varieties and four Rogue MAX, 17 in total on Rogue's site as of 2026-09-17.
Q.03How many pouches are in a Rogue can?
20, in both classic and MAX cans; Rogue sells them direct as 5-can packs.
Q.04Is Rogue stronger than ZYN?
At the top, yes: Rogue MAX publishes 15 mg, ZYN Ultra 11 mg. At the bottom, ZYN goes lower (1.5 mg) than Rogue (3 mg).
Sources, all read on 2026-09-17: shop all · product details (count, strengths) · Rogue MAX · FAQ: nicotine. Specs change; the brand's site is the authority on its own products. Other brand pages: ZYN, VELO, FRE, ALP, Lucy, Sesh+, Juice Head. Full table: best nicotine pouches compared · strongest nicotine pouches by mg.