Iced salt nics, done true Ships within 24 hours on business days 21+ only

15 mg Nicotine Pouches: Every US Brand and Flavor Sold at 15 mg

15 mg is the highest strength any mainstream US pouch brand publishes, and only two do: FRE, across its whole core range, and Rogue MAX, in four flavors. This page lists both with the flavors sold at 15 mg and the can count, from each brand's own site, and says plainly that JuiceKold does not make a 15 mg pouch and why.

01

15 mg Nicotine Pouch Brands and Flavors (2 brands, 11 flavors)

Every brand on our comparison that publishes 15 mg per pouch, with the flavors it sells at that strength, read from each brand's own site (checked 2026-09-17; brand names link to the full brand page). Strength is milligrams of nicotine per pouch as the brand labels it.

BrandFlavors sold at 15 mgPouches per canNicotine source (brand wording)
Rogue Rogue MAX Citrus, Rogue MAX Spearmint, Rogue MAX Wintergreen, Rogue MAX Blue Raspberry 20 "nicotine bound to a polymer resin to create nicotine polacrilex"; not stated as synthetic or tobacco-derived
FRE Original, Mint, Wintergreen, Watermelon, Lush, Sweet, Smooth 20 "zero-tobacco" / "Tobacco-Free Nicotine Pouches"; not stated as synthetic or tobacco-derived
JuiceKold ours None — the JuiceKold ladder is 6mg · 9mg · 12mg 20 no tobacco leaf
02

Who a 15 mg Nicotine Pouch Is For, and Where It Sits on the Ladder

Above 12 mg the US market thins to two names. FRE sells 15 mg in Original, Mint, Wintergreen, Watermelon, Lush, Sweet and Smooth, which makes it the only brand where 15 mg is available in every flavor rather than a special line. Rogue MAX sells 15 mg in Citrus, Spearmint, Wintergreen and Blue Raspberry. Both use 20-pouch cans and both sell direct in 5-can packs. Nobody else on our table publishes 15: VELO MAX and ALP stop at 12, ZYN Ultra at 11, and the Swedish-market cans that go to 20 mg and beyond are not sold by these US brands.

Brands position 15 mg at former dip users and people who have exhausted the 12 mg rung. It is also the strength that sits squarely in the "high nicotine content" language of the FDA's 2026 enforcement priorities, which is the practical reason the rest of the market has not followed FRE and Rogue up the ladder.

JuiceKold stops at 12 mg. That is a choice, not a gap we intend to fill: 12 is double our 6, it covers the heavy-user case in our order data, and our fruit and menthol recipes were tuned at 6, 9 and 12. If 15 mg is what you need, FRE and Rogue MAX are the two published options, and our strongest-pouches guide ranks the whole field.

Other strengths: 3 mg nicotine pouches · 6 mg nicotine pouches · 9 mg nicotine pouches · 12 mg nicotine pouches · . The whole field ranked by highest strength is in strongest nicotine pouches by mg; every brand side by side is in best nicotine pouches compared; the JuiceKold line by flavor is on the nicotine pouches hub.

03

15 mg Nicotine Pouches: Questions People Ask

Q.01

Which nicotine pouches are 15 mg?

FRE (Original, Mint, Wintergreen, Watermelon, Lush, Sweet, Smooth) and Rogue MAX (Citrus, Spearmint, Wintergreen, Blue Raspberry), per their sites on 2026-09-17. No other mainstream US brand publishes 15 mg.

Q.02

Is there a 15 mg ZYN or VELO?

No. ZYN Ultra tops out at 11 mg and VELO MAX at 12 mg.

Q.03

Does JuiceKold make a 15 mg pouch?

No. The JuiceKold ladder is 6, 9 and 12 mg. The strongest-pouches guide explains why the line stops at 12.